590 South Enota Dr NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Reviews for Patrick B. Toms, D.M.D.

Our team at Patrick B. Toms, D.M.D. in Gainesville, GA would love for you to read through our patient reviews and testimonials. Our experienced general and cosmetic dental team has served many communities in North Georgia for more than 20 years. We are committed to keeping your mouth healthy for years to come with comprehensive dental services like dental crowns, periodontal services, root canals, smile makeovers, oral appliance therapies, and much more. As Dr. Toms is certified to administer intravenous and oral-conscious sedation, you can also read up on other people's experiences with Dr. Tom's approach to handling dental anxieties. In their own words, our current and former patients would be thrilled to know that you took the time to see what they have to say about our practice at Patrick B. Toms, D.M.D.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Toms, Lorie, and entire staff have been providing dental care to my family for many years. We have complete trust in their capabilities as dental professionals as well as their honesty and integrity. It is a blessing to recieve dental care from a group of people who make you feel like family. Thank you !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

A wonderful gentleman and an even better dentist. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Toms and his staff are the best! I've been going to him for a long time and for someone that has had a lot of dental work, my teeth are in great shape. I trust his recommendations and know he's looking out for my best interest. Dr. Toms has never mislead me and I've never had remorse after having a dental procedure done. Pam in scheduling is the nicest receptionist ever and Karen is wonderful! I also love that they play Christian music; it's another confirmation that I'm in good hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. Toms is a great dentist, and a very caring person. He has years of experience, and it shows. He always recommends what is best for his patients and their dental health, unlike some of these drive-thru chain dentists. His staff is top-notch, and always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

My family loves Dr. Toms and his entire staff. They are very professional and considerate and doing a wonderful job caring for my family. When you are a busy family, you appreciate timeliness and honesty when making appointments and receiving treatment. I sincerely appreciate having a dentist that is making sure we receive the best care possible and I know he has our best interests in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

My family loves Dr. Toms and his entire staff. They are very professional and considerate and doing a wonderful job caring for my family. When you are a busy family, you appreciate timeliness and honesty when making appointments and receiving treatment. I sincerely appreciate having a dentist that is making sure we receive the best care possible and I know he has our best interests in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. Toms is a great dentist, and a very caring person. He has years of experience, and it shows. He always recommends what is best for his patients and their dental health, unlike some of these drive-thru chain dentists. His staff is top-notch, and always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Toms has been my dentist for over 12 years. I have always had such a good rapport with him and everyone in his office. His office staff is sweet and friendly. His hygienists are gentle and reassuring. He thoroughly explains what he's doing so there are never any surprises and answers all my questions patiently! He is honest and a man of good character. He goes out of his way to help his patients. He has even come in to see me on the weekend! I'm grateful for him and for his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Toms has been my dentist for over 12 years. I have always had such a good rapport with him and everyone in his office. His office staff is sweet and friendly. His hygienists are gentle and reassuring. He thoroughly explains what he's doing so there are never any surprises and answers all my questions patiently! He is honest and a man of good character. He goes out of his way to help his patients. He has even come in to see me on the weekend! I'm grateful for him and for his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

Every experience with Dr Toms and his staff have been beyond wonderful. The office is so nice and the lady's upfront are just the sweetest! Dr. Toms has always made me feel so comfortable while in his care. He gives great feedback and takes the time to genuinely listen and answer any questions or concerns you have. He is an extraordinary dentist, you can't go wrong here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

My visit with Dr. Toms was a great experience. He made me feel at ease and took time to answer any questions I had. You can tell he is dedicated to the wellbeing of his patents. His staff was pleasant and made sure all my needs were met. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Toms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

Every experience with Dr Toms and his staff have been beyond wonderful. The office is so nice and the lady's upfront are just the sweetest! Dr. Toms has always made me feel so comfortable while in his care. He gives great feedback and takes the time to genuinely listen and answer any questions or concerns you have. He is an extraordinary dentist, you can't go wrong here! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.