590 South Enota Drive NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Reviews for Gainesville, GA General Dentist Patrick B. Toms, D.M.D.

Our team at Patrick B. Toms, D.M.D. in Gainesville, GA would love for you to read through our patient reviews and testimonials. Our experienced general and cosmetic dental team has served many communities in North Georgia for more than 20 years. We are committed to keeping your mouth healthy for years to come with comprehensive dental services like dental crowns, periodontal services, root canals, smile makeovers, oral appliance therapies, and much more. As Dr. Toms is certified to administer intravenous and oral-conscious sedation, you can also read up on other people's experiences with Dr. Tom's approach to handling dental anxieties. In their own words, our current and former patients would be thrilled to know that you took the time to see what they have to say about our practice at Patrick B. Toms, D.M.D.

Filter203 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2024

Always professional, thorough, timely and pleasant!! Tiffany is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2024

Love this office and its staff! They are so welcoming and supportive. I’ve known Dr. Toms since I was a teenager. If you are looking for any dental needs, this office is the best in Gainesville, Ga. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2024

Dr Toms and his staff are the best! I’ve been a patient since Dr White retired many, many years ago. I’ve always been treated with care and respect. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2024

Dr Toms and his staff are caring and ultra professional. Whether it is doing your yearly cleaning or something more complex, they take the time to explain all their procedures. Everything operates in an efficient and timely manner in their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2024

UPDATE: I saw Dr. Toms this past week for the follow up after my extraction and he had the front office provide a quick quote to do the fillings and composites to make me love my smile again. I absolutely love Dr. Toms and ALL of his staff. They are seriously some of the sweetest, most compassionate people in this industry. I mean let's face it, no one likes going to the dentist, but it is essential. I went in for a root canal yesterday, but unfortunately Dr. Toms wasn't going to be able to save it, so he extracted it and I will be getting an implant most likely where that tooth was. I was crying bc I am absolutely terrified of going to the dentist, shots, the whole 9....but Dr. Toms and his nurse were so sweet to me and comforted me throughout the extraction. Thank you guys for being so kind, honest, compassionate, and empathetic towards me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2024

Amazing, caring, friendly staff. Christian staff and wonderful relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2024

Best dentist !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2024

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2024

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2024

Excellent care with a conscientious, concerned staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2024

It was a good experience and I look forward to the future as a patient here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2024

Very knowledge staff. Was obvious they were familiar with my records. I have been using this practice, Dr Toms, for sometime and I will continue. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2024

Friendly staff, hygienist really does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2024

I would give Dr. Tom and his associates a five star review. They were extremely friendly and professional. Wallace Montgomery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2024

They did great with my mom who has dementia. Everyone was polite and great with my mom. I would recommend them to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2024

Courteous, kind, knowlegable. Gave me hope for a beautiful smile again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2024

No wait. Great experience as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2024

I’ve used Dr Toms since he opened. I have always been pleased with his work and his staff. Previous procedures have always been trouble free and usually painless afterwards. I highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2024

Dr. Toms was out of the office but his staff was great to take care if my issue and had me up and going. Outstanding experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2024

All staff is extremely friendly and approachable. Dr. Toms really puts a lot of effort into his recommendations of what work to do that will benefit the patient the most in the long run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2024

So fortunate to have such a well trained and exceptional dentist in Gainesville. Feel so confident in his work, and my work was very challenging. He's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2024

Good as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2024

Great place for your dental needs. Dr. Toms has decades of experience and is both skilled and very pleasant -- and his staff and associates are top flight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2024

I had a crown put on yesterday and it was the quickest and most painless one ever. Wonderful staff and Dr. Toms is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2024

I love my dentist and staff. They never hurt and make me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2024

Always friendly, caring and taking time to address any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2024

I am so excited to be back with Dr Tom’s. I left 6 years ago to see the same dentist that my son in law used but that dentist retired so I decided to go back to Dr Tom’s & I’m glad I did. The staff worked really hard to get me in as soon as possible. They answered my call promptly every time I called. The hygienist I saw today was Tiffany and she was so nice & cleaned & polished my teeth with no discomfort whatsoever. Dr Tom’s welcomed me back as if I was a family member. I’m never leaving again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2024

Dr. Toms’ office staff was able to squeeze me in on a very busy Monday morning. As always, Dr. Toms was very professional, personable, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2024

Dr. Toms and his staff are the BEST. They are honest, dependable, and friendly. The hygienist are very knowledgeable and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2024

I love Dr. Toms and ALL of his staff. They are seriously some of the sweetest, most compassionate people in this industry. I mean let's face it, no one likes going to the dentist, but it is essential. I went in for a root canal yesterday, but unfortunately Dr. Toms wasn't going to be able to save it, so he extracted it and I will be getting an implant most likely where that tooth was. I was crying bc I am absolutely terrified of going to the dentist, shots, the whole 9....but Dr. Toms and his nurse were so sweet to me and comforted me throughout the extraction. Thank you guys for being so kind, honest, compassionate, and empathetic towards me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2024

Dr. Toms and entire staff are friendly and professional offering the best dental work I have ever received. I have been his patient for 20 plus years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2024

Dr Toms is the best dentist and my family has been going to him for years. He and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I trust him for all my dental needs. We drive over an hour to his practice and it is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2024

My dental hygienist performed my teeth cleaning flawlessly today. Very pleased with today's visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2024

Patrick Tom and all of the people their are the best @ their professions. They work with u to make sure you get you're smile back. He's the best dentist I've ever had always listens to what he can do to make your visit the best. With out Dr. Tom I wouldn't have my smile back. Thanx to everyone their my journey is complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

Dr Toms and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr Toms took the time to explain things. I was satisfied with my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

My check up and teeth cleaning were done in a very professional and efficient way. Dr Toms went the extra mile when one of my crowns was popped loose during the process. He had everything cleaned up and the crown cemented back on in a matter of minutes. His practice and personnel are always friendly and extremely competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

The Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2024

My hygienist was great and Dr. Tom was personable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

Very nice people with great professionalism. They would be my first choice time and time again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

Dr. Toms is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

Staff is great and Dr Toms is always considerate and pleasant to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Shannon made a not so enjoyable experience of an impacted tooth just a bit better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2024

Best dentist in Hall County More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2024

I have an enormous fear of dentist.The simple step of sitting down in the chair makes my blood pressure go up. I have been a patient of Dr.Toms for 28 years and every experiment has been exceptional.He is kind and courteous and sincerely cares about the well being of his patients I recently chipped a tooth, he saw me with in 24 hours and got it taken care of. He not only makes you comfortable his staff is very courteous and kind. I highly recommend Dr.Toms to anyone seeking an exceptional professional dentist.He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2024

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2024

Everyone nice, not alot of wait time , Toms is a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2024

Dr. Toms Office is the best in town. The Staff are very professional and informative on dental plans and any future treatments. I actually enjoy having my teeth cleaned here 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2024

Excellent care and service always. I highly recommend Dr. Toms office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Toms since he came to Gainesville.i have never had a bad experience. Ever. He is wonderful. I have tremendous anxiety about dental procedures. He has offered medication and used iv sedation when I had 6 crowns completed at the same time. All went very well and I have been extremely pleased with the results. Recently, I had an abscess. I knew he would need to do a root canal and was petrified. However, this was one of the easiest procedures ever. I felt no discomfort and he finished the first phase in about thirty minutes. I will go back for another thirty minute finishing up next week. When I have had to have a shot, I rarely even feel the needle. He has a great touch and a very personable manner. His staff is wonderful, as well. They are extremely competent and professional.i can’t recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2024

Quality care provided at each and every visit..I would highly recommend Dr. Toms for his expertise and caring personality.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2024

Fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

Had great experience. Love the hygienist and dentist. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

Dr Toms is the best. His practice is extremely professional and so friendly. Great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

Efficient, gentle and very kind. Highly recommend! Can't say enough good things about this practice, Doctor and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

The office staff was so kind and helpful. I spoke with Brandy the whole time from my first call and with scheduling. I am a new patient and she helped me with everything I needed. She’s the best! When I met Dr. Toms he was so nice and supportive with making sure I had all I needed for the procedure I’m having done. He went over all the information thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable. I am so happy I was able to get an appointment here and now this will be my new dentist moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

Dr. D was very warm and caring. Sadly, I need a root canal. I continue to be impressed with Dr. Toms' practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2024

Excellent dentist. Been going to Dr. Toms close to 30 years. Staff very kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

My hygienist was great and Dr. Tom was personable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

Friendly staff and pain free dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2024

Dr. D was very warm and caring. Sadly, I need a root canal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2024

I was treated with care and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2024

Great man, Great Dentist, Dr. Tom's always goes above and beyond what is expected during visits. Thank you for what you do! Blessings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2024

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Toms since he took over Dr. White’s practice a good many years ago. He is wonderful. I have tremendous anxiety about dental procedures. He has offered medication and used iv sedation when I had 6 crowns completed at the same time. All went very well and I have been extremely pleased with the results. When I have had to have a shot, I rarely even feel the needle. He has a great touch and a very personable manner. His staff is wonderful, as well. They are extremely competent and professional. My husband and I had the same dental hygienist until she retired, but we love our new one. She is personable, professional, and extremely competent. We couldn’t be happier. I had to go in for an emergency visit today and Dr. Tom’s worked me in and fixed me right up! We have been very pleased with Dr. Toms and his staff, recommending him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2024

They all wonderful! Dr. Toms did a fabulous job on both of my crowns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2024

Great Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Dr. Toms has been my dentist for 10 years. He is simply the best dentist I have ever visited. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2024

I saw many recommendations here on Facebook, On how people are getting paid through cryptocurrency. So many broker online to choose from but there's a particular recommendation i saw about Mrs Anita Ephraim on how her platform helped alot of persons, I connected with her behold after a week i got my profits back directed to my bitcoin wallet to my greatness surprise i didn't pay any fees, this is not a play. I invested $1,000 dollars and within a week I made a profit of $10,300 dollars. I will recommend her to everyone. Contact her via: WhatsApp:+1 224 208 8320 Email:[email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2024

I saw many recommendations here on Facebook, On how people are getting paid through cryptocurrency. So many broker online to choose from but there's a particular recommendation i saw about Mrs Anita Ephraim on how her platform helped alot of persons, I connected with her behold after a week i got my profits back directed to my bitcoin wallet to my greatness surprise i didn't pay any fees, this is not a play. I invested $1,000 dollars and within a week I made a profit of $10,300 dollars. I will recommend her to everyone. Contact her via: WhatsApp:+1 224 208 8320 Email:[email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Great dedicated and friendly staff! On time appointments. And above all: "gentle dental." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Dr Tom is the best hands down! I had some work done and I absolutely hate needles. He did his thing and I barely felt any pain! This was a first in my 40 years. It always hurts but not this time. He took his time and was extremely nice. I would highly recommend Dr Tom. I don't like the dentist at all but this experience really changed my outlook towards the dentist. The assistants were great too. If you're like me and don't really like the dentist, try Dr Tom! All the staff there are so nice too. Just a good experience for being at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Dr. Toms is the best! He worked Connor in last minute and had him taken care of and out the door in record time! He has taken care of our family for a couple of decades now and we are thankful for him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Been seeing Dr Toms for 20+ years. Never have to wait Staff is friendly an efficient and Dr toms us great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Dr Tom’s did a great job building a cantilever bridge that fit first time. He even was able to expedite the delivery ahead of schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2024

Excellent care given by caring professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Toms since he took over Dr. White’s practice a good many years ago. He is wonderful. I have tremendous anxiety about dental procedures. He has offered medication and used iv sedation when I had 6 crowns completed at the same time. All went very well and I have been extremely pleased with the results. When I have had to have a shot, I rarely even feel the needle. He has a great touch and a very personable manner. His staff is wonderful, as well. They are extremely competent and professional. My husband and I had the same dental hygienist until she retired, but we love our new one. She is personable, professional, and extremely competent. We couldn’t be happier. We have been very pleased with Dr. Toms and his staff, recommending him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Dr Tom and staff are great . Put u at ease, answer your questions and are very concerned about your experience there . They genuinely care about you as a person and patient. !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Dr. Toms and his staff are amazing. I have never said that about any dentist. Everyone from the front desk, dental assistant to Dr. Toms where so professional, pain free and did an amazing job with my crown. I did not have to wait, I was brought in at my appointment time and quality of service was five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Dr Toms and his entire team are the best. I’ve gotten two crowns on the past 6 months and have had great experiences both time. Top scores in quality work, service and genuine care for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Another great experience. Hygienist was friendly, thorough and did a wonderful cleaning. Always great with Dr Toms office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2023

Dr.Tom and his staff are amazing. They are there to help you with what ever work you need without judgment. Dr.Tom is very down to earth and tries his hardest to help you wherever you are in your journey to a brighter smile. The staff are very helpful and they all care about there patients. Most places now can make you feel like your just another number or a pricetag. They do not .I'm so very appreciate for everyone in there office for helping me regain my smile and confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2023

Best dentist office in Gainesville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2023

The entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I would get my teeth cleaned every week if I could! Dr. Toms is a fantastic dentist - highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2023

Quality care and staff make this the perfect dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Dr. Toms has been my dentist since the 1990's. Even though I live an hour away I will never change dentists. I have always had the best care possible from him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2023

I Highly recommended Forex trader in no other person than Mrs.Trey Loudis. I’ve really made so much from Forex Trading with the help of Mrs.Trey Loudis who has stood by me as a Teacher, a Mentor, a Listener and as a Leader that she is. I started up my investment with her with just $500 which I earned $5,750 in space of 6days. And if you wish to find out more about her Trading services feel free to inbox her now, then contact Mrs.Trey Loudis on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13368501135 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

Efficient, gentle and very kind. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

I love the personal and friendly experience me and my daughter have each visit. Dr. Toms is always so professional and explains the dental process each step of the way. I highly recommend his services!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

Everyone so patient and kind. Thank you guys so much. I’m in wheelchair so everyone was extra careful and caring. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2023

Dr. Toms has been a wonderful and caring dentist for my adult son with special needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2023

Everyone so patient and kind. Thank you guys so much. I’m in wheelchair so everyone was extra careful and caring. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Great dentist and friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2023

I was greeted my first visit with smiles and a very friendly staff. Dr. Toms, was very knowledgeable about my needs, and actually eager to listen. He made excellent choices with the future of my teeth. I am definitely glad I chose this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Office staff is nice and hygienist and dr toms is wonderful !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Always a positive experience even if/when I have cavities. Depresso espresso makes dental care hard at times but I never feel judged here ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I have an infected tooth. I received good advice and an appointment for quick resolution More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2023

Always a positive experience even if/when I have cavities. Depresso espresso makes dental care hard at times but I never feel judged here ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Toms for over a decade. He and his staff have always met or exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

Always a positive experience even if/when I have cavities. Depresso espresso makes dental care hard at times but I never feel judged here ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

I have enjoyed the very best dental care since becoming Dr. Toms patient. His skills and demeanor are equal to none. Equally, his staff are extremely proficient, caring and knowledgeable. Collectively, they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

Quick efficient professional courteous care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

The staff and doctor are amazing...kind snd helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Easily the most well run practice anywhere in the state of Georgia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2023

Great dentist and friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2023

Always top notch quality service. His hygienists are second to none. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

The entire staff is so welcoming and friendly. My care since starting my visits at Dr. Tom's dental office has been nothing short of exceptional! I highly recommend this business for it's level of professionalism and quality of work. Dr. Tom's has mine and my family's business for as long as he has a business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2023

Great dentist and friendly office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2023

Always so pleasant and makes the experience as stress-free as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2022

Big Baby here! Moved from NV and went in to see Dr Toms based on his excellent reviews. He not only was able to do what I wanted..(previous dentist said it couldnt be done) which was a huge self esteem boost, but also caters to extreme anxiety/pain babies like me. Now, I actually get excited to go to the dentist!!! His staff is so sweet and accomodating! Dr Toms, you are my new hero!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2022

Excellent experience as a new patient! Made appointment quickly and was able to complete all needed services same day. Pricing was more fair than other local dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Great experience. Hygienist was friendly, thorough and did a wonderful cleaning. Always a great experience with Dr Toms office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Excellent dentist. If you are looking for a dentist he is the best. His staff is friendly. Wait time is short. We always receive the best care. I highly recommend him without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Dr. Toms must have been at the top of his class b/c not only is his work perfect (and as painless as one can expect dentistry to be), but he works fast! In my early 20s I did not take care of my teeth as I should've and ended up needing several root canals (hard lesson learned!). I went to several other dentist before finding Dr. Toms and what took other dentists 3-4 HOURS to perform, he manages to finish within 45 min. Even when he was out of network for me, I always went to Dr. Toms. The only reason I don't still, is that I left Georgia. It should also be mentioned that his staff is top notch. Always friendly and helpful. They have always exceeded my customer service expectations. Someone else mentioned they've been seeing Dr. Toms for 20 years, and I was like, he can't possibly have been in business that long, he's not that old! And then I realized my 18 year old son has never seen another dentist, so.... yeah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

It's difficult to know where to begin! Our family of 4, plus my mother, have all been cared for by Dr. Toms and his staff for over 20 years. From my children's dental needs (wisdom teeth, too!) to my elderly mother's care, Dr. Toms has always helped us sort through all options and guided us all the way. His skill and sensitivity put both of my children at ease and they now are adults who are comfortable with dental visits. Dr. Toms has been a great friend to our family! Very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

I know he is a very positive person that believes in his patients and family taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2021

Kind, professional staff led by a very knowledgeable and caring dentist. Very accommodating to patients, they work as a team. They strive for excellence in all areas of their services. Office is beautifully decorated and well organized. Myself and a large part of my family have been regular patients for years. Now that I’ve moved out of the immediate area I still drive back to keep my dental care on the same high level with the same people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Great Dentist. friendly, efficient and personable staff. The dentist is honest and will not push unnecessary procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

I recently moved to GA and had not established care with a dentist yet. While I was eating, a crown from a previous root canal came off. So, I needed to find a dentist ASAP! I have pretty significant dental-related anxiety and previously sought out a dentist certified in sedation dentistry for this reason. I found several several recommendations for Dr. Toms online and was pleasantly surprised and relieved to learn that he is certified and proficient in both oral and IV sedation. I called his office to schedule an appointment and did not expect a next-day appointment! The staff was so friendly on the phone, and even more welcoming in person! They made me feel like a long time regular patient from the first moment I met them! I filled out all of my paperwork online before my appointment and just had to sign them once I arrived., The check-in process was smooth and quick, and I waited less than 10 minutes to see Dr.,Toms., They even scheduled my cleaning 2 days later! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Cannot say enough nice words about Dr. Tom and his staff. They are top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

It is always a great experience at Dr. Toms' office. Every member of staff and Dr. Toms are always so friendly, kind and have a great sense of humor. Dr. Toms' work as well as the dental hygienists is excellent. You can count on consistency on this excellent service they provide. I always recommend Dr. Toms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love Dr Toms and his staff. They all made my transition into their practice so flawless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

It is always a great experience at Dr. Toms' office. Every member of staff and Dr. Toms are always so friendly, kind and have a great sense of humor. Dr. Toms' work as well as the dental hygienists is excellent. You can count on consistency on this excellent service they provide. I always recommend Dr. Toms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I love Dr Toms and his staff. They all made my transition into their practice so flawless . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Cannot say enough nice words about Dr. Tom and his staff. They are top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great experience and very happy with the results. As a person with very significant anxiety, I couldn’t ask for a better team to handle my challenges and accommodate my needs as a patient. Highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the Gainesville area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 24, 2020

Great experience and very happy with the results. As a person with very significant anxiety, I couldn’t ask for a better team to handle my challenges and accommodate my needs as a patient. Highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the Gainesville area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 24, 2020

Great experience and very happy with the results. As a person with very significant anxiety, I couldn't ask for a better team to handle my challenges and accommodate my needs as a patient. Highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the Gainesville area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

My husband and I are so happy to have found Dr. Toms. He and his staff are very professional and also friendly. I feel confident in trusting him with all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2020

My husband and I are so happy to have found Dr. Toms. He and his staff are very professional and also friendly. I feel confident in trusting him with all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

He is great dr, great bedside manors. And answers any questions or concerns you may have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2020

He is great dr, great bedside manors. And answers any questions or concerns you may have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2020

I had a wonderful visit today!! Dr. Toms is excellent and his staff are all so helpful and kind. I've always been nervous going to have dental work but now I have found the right place, they make me feel like family. I highly recommended this place!!🙌💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2020

I had a wonderful visit today!! Dr. Toms is excellent and his staff are all so helpful and kind. I've always been nervous going to have dental work but now I have found the right place, they make me feel like family. I highly recommended this place!! 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2020

I had a wonderful visit today!! Dr. Toms is excellent and his staff are all so helpful and kind. I've always been nervous going to have dental work but now I have found the right place, they make me feel like family. I highly recommended this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

Had a very fast, and great experience in Dr. Toms office. Everyone was friendly, and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Toms for a very long time! My kids are too, as well as many other family members. I trust his opinion, and expertise. He is not going to recommend any unnecessary services. He and his staff have a gentle touch and are always so friendly, welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Toms to anyone looking for excellent dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Toms since he has been in Gainesville and he and his staff have always given us great service and treated us with care and respect. This is an outstanding DENTIST with a GREAT STAFF. THANKS, DMD TOMS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

For it being my first time the staff were very nice and made it a comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Toms is wonderful. I have a special needs son who is really nervous about needles. He made his experience relaxing and was able to get all the work done in one visit. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I have extreme anxiety and fear about the dentist. I had a lower molar that had been troubling me for years but no dentist could ever get it to numb enough to fix it due to my resistance to local anesthetics. Dr. Toms used sedation dentistry techniques to correct the issues with my tooth and I can honestly say it was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. I highly recommend his practice especially if you deal with anxiety over dentistry work. He and his staff were extremely friendly and made me feel like I was there only concern. The procedure was painless (although I must admit I dont think I was even awake for most of it) and just a few hours later I can acually chew again with a tooth I haven't been able to use for years. Thank you Dr. Toms! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Toms for a very long time! My kids are too, as well as many other family members. I trust his opinion, and expertise. He is not going to recommend any unnecessary services. He and his staff have a gentle touch and are always so friendly, welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Toms to anyone looking for excellent dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Been seeing Dr. Tom's for about 10 years now, have had extensive work done. I am very happy with him and his staff always professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Toms since he took over Dr. White’s practice a good many years ago. He is wonderful. I have tremendous anxiety about dental procedures. He has offered medication and used iv sedation when I had 6 crowns completed at the same time. All went very well and I have been extremely pleased with the results. When I have had to have a shot, I rarely even feel the needle. He has a great touch and a very personable manner. His staff is wonderful, as well. They are extremely competent and professional. We have been very pleased with Dr. Toms and his staff, recommending him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

Dr. Toms and his staff are incredible! My family and I have been coming here for the past 8 years and couldn't be happier with his service and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Great staff, so knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommend as a dentist for families, kids, adults, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Toms since he took over Dr. White’s practice a good many years ago. He is wonderful. I have tremendous anxiety about dental procedures. He has offered medication and used iv sedation when I had 6 crowns completed at the same time. All went very well and I have been extremely pleased with the results. When I have had to have a shot, I rarely even feel the needle. He has a great touch and a very personable manner. His staff is wonderful, as well. They are extremely competent and professional. We have been very pleased with Dr. Toms and his staff, recommending him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Toms, Lorie, and entire staff have been providing dental care to my family for many years. We have complete trust in their capabilities as dental professionals as well as their honesty and integrity. It is a blessing to recieve dental care from a group of people who make you feel like family. Thank you !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Toms and his staff are incredible! My family and I have been coming here for the past 8 years and couldn't be happier with his service and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Toms since he took over Dr. White’s practice a good many years ago.He is wonderful. I have tremendous anxiety about dental procedures. He has offered medication and used iv sedation when I had 6 crowns completed at the same time.All went very well and I have been extremely pleased with the results.When I have had to have a shot, I rarely even feel the needle. He has a great touch and a very personable manner.His staff is wonderful, as well. They are extremely competent and professional. We have been very pleased with Dr. Toms and his staff, recommending him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

His office is the best!!! Wouldn’t go anyplace else. He is the best for sedation dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2019

His office is the best!!! Wouldn’t go anyplace else. He is the best for sedation dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Toms is wonderful. I have a special needs son who is really nervous about needles. He made his experience relaxing and was able to get all the work done in one visit. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Toms since he has been in Gainesville and he and his staff have always given us great service and treated us with care and respect. This is an outstanding DENTIST with a GREAT STAFF. THANKS, DMD TOMS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great staff, so knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommend as a dentist for families, kids, adults, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2019

This is a great place to have dental work done. Friendly staff and great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2019

This is a great place to have dental work done. Friendly staff and great dentist! Thank you Kip! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Toms and his staff are wonderful! They do an excellent job and treat their patients like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I actually drive from Atlanta for my cleanings and dental work with Dr. Toms. The entire staff is so friendly, and they do such a great job making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Toms always takes great care of our dental needs. He has made himself available outside of office hours for emergencies in the past. All the staff is so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly from the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Toms & his staff are wonderful. This is only my second visit & I feel like I’ve been going there forever. It’s so important to feel comfortable with your dentist & staff! I high recommend Dr Toms! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Toms and his office staff are absolutely wonderful! They are all so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Toms is extremely gentle, he is relatable and explains dental treatment in a way that is easy to understand. The hygienists are all very gentle and take their time with each patient, they make you feel like family. I always enjoy my entire experience at Dr. Toms office. Everyone who works there makes you feel like you are special, not like you’re just another patient. I love that this office plays Christian music, this says so much about Dr. Toms and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best dentist and staff .. they are like family♥️♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best dentist and staff .. they are like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

A wonderful gentleman and an even better dentist. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Toms and his staff are wonderful for myself, my husband, and all our kids. Easy to get an appointment and always a short waiting time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Toms and his staff are wonderful for myself, my husband, and all our kids. Easy to get an appointment and always a short waiting time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I have a 27 year old special needs daughter who is mentally 3-5 years of age. She is also very tactilely defensive. Dr. Toms and his staff are always kind and gentle with her, are able to actually get her to cooperate and have been able to pull a tooth and do a small cavity repair and fill without sedation. She even looks forward to going to the dentist. I have tried several dentists over her life span and we have been with Dr. Toms for maybe 4 years now. He and his staff are the BEST I've come across for her treatment. It's worth the drive from Cumming to his office in Gainesville for the top notch care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Toms and all of his staff are just fantastic. Never thought anyone could make my teeth look good again. He worked very hard and he is the best. Knows how to exactly know what to do and how to do the best. So many people tell me I look so much younger with my beautiful smile. Thanks Dr. Toms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Toms and all of his staff are just fantastic. Never thought anyone could make my teeth look good again. He worked very hard and he is the best. Knows how to exactly know what to do and how to do the best. So many people tell me I look so much younger with my beautiful smile. Thanks Dr. Toms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Toms and his staff are the best! I've been going to him for a long time and for someone that has had a lot of dental work, my teeth are in great shape. I trust his recommendations and know he's looking out for my best interest. Dr. Toms has never mislead me and I've never had remorse after having a dental procedure done. Pam in scheduling is the nicest receptionist ever and Karen is wonderful! I also love that they play Christian music; it's another confirmation that I'm in good hands More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

Hello, I am very sorry because I really don't know how you will feel about this message that I am sending you. I I came across your Facebook account among people I may have known before my Facebook account, and I went through your photos, and I must say that you are a very beautiful woman with a beautiful smile and beautiful eyes. I will be very happy to be close to you, and I want you to know that I do not want to be rude if I send you a friend request without your consent. Can you please add me or send me a message on Messenger? I hope you don't mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

I would give Dr. Toms and his staff six stars, if I could. Dr. Toms is the best dentist in Gainesville, in my opinion. I would like to thank Dr. Toms and each member of his staff for their kindness. May each of you have a Blessed Christmas! Hello, I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I have tried several times to send you a friend request but it's not going through. Do you mind trying from your side? I will be the happiest man on earth to be friends with you. If you find this message embarrassing please pardon my manners. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

I would give Dr. Toms and his staff six stars, if I could. Dr. Toms is the best dentist in Gainesville, in my opinion. I would like to thank Dr. Toms and each member of his staff for their kindness. May each of you have a Blessed Christmas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

Honestly, I love your posts and always enjoy going through them in my free time. I am sorry for invading your privacy but I would love to be friends with someone who could share such sensitive post content which means you're a woman of integrity, I have wanted to add you but sending you a friend request without your consent is inappropriate because I am a public figure and also would not take such. I'd appreciate it if you sent me a friend request. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

I would give Dr. Toms and his staff six stars, if I could. Dr. Toms is the best dentist in Gainesville, in my opinion. I would like to thank Dr. Toms and each member of his staff for their kindness. May each of you have a Blessed Christmas! Evelyn Anderson Hello, I'm really much impressed with your profile and personality. I also admire your good sense of humor here. I don't normally write in the comment section, but I think you deserve this compliment.... I'd like to be your friend if you don't mind sending me a friend request More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have a 27 year old special needs daughter who is mentally 3-5 years of age. She is also very tactilely defensive. Dr. Toms and his staff are always kind and gentle with her, are able to actually get her to cooperate and have been able to pull a tooth and do a small cavity repair and fill without sedation. She even looks forward to going to the dentist. I have tried several dentists over her life span and we have been with Dr. Toms for maybe 4 years now. He and his staff are the BEST I've come across for her treatment. It's worth the drive from Cumming to his office in Gainesville for the top notch care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I have an enormous fear of the dentist from a childhood experience. The simple sound of the first machine running seriously will make my heart rate go over 130!! However, I chose Dr. Tom's over a year ago and fell in love with the whole practic . They are kind from beginning to end. I feel completely safe and in excellent hands when I g . I recmtly chipped a tooth. They got me in within 24 hrs to see what needed to be done and we got it taken care of. I would give 5 stars, but I do find it price . That being said, can't think of anywhere better for my health spending account to be used. They make every attempt to get it all done while I am sedate . By the way, as a nurse for over 15 years, he is a mighty good IV starter!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2016

Yesterday was my first time going there. My has been seeing him for years. They treated me just like family. I love the praise and worship music also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I have been coming to see Patrick for two years now and every time has been such a wonderful experience! Patrick takes the time to talk about any problems or questions you may have and he's always given great feed back. He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I look forward to my visits with him! The office is so nice and the lady's up front are so sweet and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I just love Dr. Toms office! I have been a patient there for over 25 years, and the whole staff feels like part of my family. They care about me as a person, and take the time to tell me what is going on in my mouth and discuss what options I have. They really are interested in my best dental health possible, and would recommend to anyone looking for quality dental care for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Toms for over ten years and every experience has been exceptional. He is a kind and courteous individual and sincerely cares about the wellbeing of his patients. His personal service is beyond compare and goes out of his way to make sure your needs are met. His staff is caring, thoughtful and always willing to help. This office not only makes you comfortable but like you are part of their family. I highly recommend Dr. Toms to anyone seeking a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I've been going to see Dr Tom's and his staff for over 20 years now and I couldn't be more happy with the service they always provide! The ladies in the office are so very patient, kind, and continually greet me and my family with a friendly smile each and every visit. I highly recommend anyone in the Gainesville or surrounding areas to see Dr Tom's and his staff for any dental needs! 😊 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I have an enormous fear of the dentist from a childhood experience. The simple sound of the first machine running seriously will make my heart rate go over 130!! However, I chose Dr. Tom's over a year ago and fell in love with the whole practic . They are kind from beginning to end. I feel completely safe and in excellent hands when I g . I recmtly chipped a tooth. They got me in within 24 hrs to see what needed to be done and we got it taken care of. I would give 5 stars, but I do find it price . That being said, can't think of anywhere better for my health spending account to be used. They make every attempt to get it all done while I am sedate . By the way, as a nurse for over 15 years, he is a mighty good IV starter!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. Toms is a great dentist, and a very caring person. He has years of experience, and it shows. He always recommends what is best for his patients and their dental health, unlike some of these drive-thru chain dentists. His staff is top-notch, and always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

My family loves Dr. Toms and his entire staff. They are very professional and considerate and doing a wonderful job caring for my family. When you are a busy family, you appreciate timeliness and honesty when making appointments and receiving treatment. I sincerely appreciate having a dentist that is making sure we receive the best care possible and I know he has our best interests in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

My family loves Dr. Toms and his entire staff. They are very professional and considerate and doing a wonderful job caring for my family. When you are a busy family, you appreciate timeliness and honesty when making appointments and receiving treatment. I sincerely appreciate having a dentist that is making sure we receive the best care possible and I know he has our best interests in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2016

Dr. Toms is a great dentist, and a very caring person. He has years of experience, and it shows. He always recommends what is best for his patients and their dental health, unlike some of these drive-thru chain dentists. His staff is top-notch, and always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2016

My family loves Dr. Toms and his entire staff. They are very professional and considerate and doing a wonderful job caring for my family. When you are a busy family, you appreciate timeliness and honesty when making appointments and receiving treatment. I sincerely appreciate having a dentist that is making sure we receive the best care possible and I know he has our best interests in mind. My daughter had an accident at school one day and we were devastated that she had to have a root canal on her front tooth at such an early age, but Dr. Toms has done an amazing job. Her tooth looks natural and she has a beautiful smile. He and his staff made a very difficult situation much easier. We are beyond thankful!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

My family loves Dr. Toms and his entire staff.  They are very professional and considerate and doing a wonderful job caring for my family.  When you are a busy family, you appreciate timeliness and honesty when making appointments and receiving treatment.   I sincerely appreciate having a dentist that is making sure we receive the best care possible and I know he has our best interests in mind.  My daughter had an accident at school one day and we were devastated that she had to have a root canal on her front tooth at such an early age, but Dr. Toms has done an amazing job.  Her tooth looks natural and she has a beautiful smile.  He and his staff made a very difficult situation much easier.  We are beyond thankful!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Toms has been my dentist for over 12 years. I have always had such a good rapport with him and everyone in his office. His office staff is sweet and friendly. His hygienists are gentle and reassuring. He thoroughly explains what he's doing so there are never any surprises and answers all my questions patiently! He is honest and a man of good character. He goes out of his way to help his patients. He has even come in to see me on the weekend! I'm grateful for him and for his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2016

Dr. Toms has been my dentist for over 12 years. I have always had such a good rapport with him and everyone in his office. His office staff is sweet and friendly. His hygienists are gentle and reassuring. He thoroughly explains what he's doing so there are never any surprises and answers all my questions patiently! He is honest and a man of good character. He goes out of his way to help his patients. He has even come in to see me on the weekend! I'm grateful for him and for his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

Every experience with Dr Toms and his staff have been beyond wonderful. The office is so nice and the lady's upfront are just the sweetest! Dr. Toms has always made me feel so comfortable while in his care. He gives great feedback and takes the time to genuinely listen and answer any questions or concerns you have. He is an extraordinary dentist, you can't go wrong here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

My visit with Dr. Toms was a great experience. He made me feel at ease and took time to answer any questions I had. You can tell he is dedicated to the wellbeing of his patents. His staff was pleasant and made sure all my needs were met. I will definitely be going back to Dr. Toms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2016

Every experience with Dr Toms and his staff have been beyond wonderful. The office is so nice and the lady's upfront are just the sweetest! Dr. Toms has always made me feel so comfortable while in his care. He gives great feedback and takes the time to genuinely listen and answer any questions or concerns you have. He is an extraordinary dentist, you can't go wrong here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2013

I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I have tried several times to send you a friend request but it's not going through. Do you mind trying from your side? I will be happy to be friends with you so we can get to know ourselves very well thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2013

I feel special calling someone like you my friend, sorry for infringing on your comment , but I must say you have a wonderful profile and your post are Worth reading... but so sad enough we're not friends here on Facebook and I've been trying to send you a request but it keeps on declining would you mind sending me a friend request just wanna be honest friends. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2013

Gorgeous Gorgeous Beautiful picture you have on your profile, i don't want that pretty face to look sad, keep smiling because it makes you look more beautiful. I don't want to be rude when I send you a friend request without your permission. Can we be friends? If so please send me a friend request. To honor your beauty, I will give you a dozen red roses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2013

I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I have tried several times to send you a friend request but it's not going through. Do you mind trying from your side? I will be happy to be friends with you so we can get to know ourselves very well thanks Gorgeous Gorgeous Beautiful picture you have on your profile, i don't want that pretty face to look sad, keep smiling because it makes you look more beautiful. I don't want to be rude when I send you a friend request without your permission. Can we be friends? If so please send me a friend request. To honor your beauty, I will give you a dozen red roses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2013

I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I have tried several times to send you a friend request but it's not going through. Do you mind trying from your side? I will be happy to be friends with you so we can get to know ourselves very well thanks Hello friend! I hope you're having a great day. I was checking my updates when I found your profile, and looking through your posts, I see that you are a fantastic person who lives in a world full of wonder and possibility. I don't think it's a bad idea to get to know you better, but I don't want to send you requests without your consent. If you don't mind, could you send me a friend request? Thank you, and may your day be as beautiful as you are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2013

I always enjoy what you share here on Facebook but we're not friends yet, I have tried several times to send you a friend request but it's not going through. Do you mind trying from your side? I will be happy to be friends with you so we can get to know ourselves very well thanks Gorgeous Gorgeous Beautiful picture you have on your profile, i don't want that pretty face to look sad, keep smiling because it makes you look more beautiful. I don't want to be rude when I send you a friend request without your permission. Can we be friends? If so please send me a friend request. To honor your beauty, I will give you a dozen red roses Hello friend! I hope you're having a great day. I was checking my updates when I found your profile, and looking through your posts, I see that you are a fantastic person who lives in a world full of wonder and possibility. I don't think it's a bad idea to get to know you better, but I don't want to send you requests without your consent. If you don't mind, could you send me a friend request? Thank you, and may your day be as beautiful as you are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I was at Dr. Toms and Dr. Ramsey's office for the first time this past week. The office staff and chair side techs were professional and courteous. Dr. Ramsey has a great personality that put me immediately at ease. I walked away encouraged with all my questions answered and concerns addressed. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2013

I was at Dr. Toms and Dr. Ramsey's office for the first time this past week. The office staff and chair side techs were professional and courteous. Dr. Ramsey has a great personality that put me immediately at ease. I walked away encouraged with all my questions answered and concerns addressed. I highly recommend this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.